	ORGANISATION	No. Appointments to be made	Appointments 2022/23	SPECIAL REQUIREMENTS
1	Armed Forces Champion Representative	One	Cllr L Fairhurst	None
2	Bedhampton Community Hall Association	One	Cllr L Fairhurst	None
3	Community First Wessex	One	Cllr K Tindall	None
4	Cowplain Activity Centre Association	One	Cllr N Bowdell	Ward Councillor
5	District Councils Network	One	Cllr A Rennie	Must be the Leader of the Council
6	Emsworth Maritime Historical Trust	One	Cllr R Kennett	Clause in Lease states that the Council may appoint one representative to serve on the governing body of the Trust (which is the body concerned with the day-to-day management of the Trust and its premises)
7	Hampshire and Isle of Wight Local Government Association	Two	Cllr A Rennie Cllr G Robinson	Must be members of the Executive
8	Hampshire Buildings Preservation Trust	One	Cllr A Rennie	None

r				
	ORGANISATION	No. Appointments to be made	Appointments 2022/23	SPECIAL REQUIREMENTS
9	Havant Citizens Advice	One	Cllr G Robinson	None
10	Havant Thicket Reservoir Stakeholder Group	One	Cllr Y Weeks	None
11	Hayling Island Community Centre Association	One	Cllr L Turner	None
12	Local Government Association (Assembly)	One	Cllr A Rennie	None
13	Local Government Association Coastal Issues Special Interest Group	One	Cllr R Stone	None
14	Norse South East – Strategic Liaison Board	One	Cllr L Bowerman	Must be member of the Executive (can be the same as Director)
15	Off The Record	One	Cllr Y Weeks	None
16	Parking Patrol Adjudication Panel and Traffic Regulations Outside London Adjudication Joint Committee (PATROL)	One	Cllr G Robinson	None

	ORGANISATION	No. Appointments to be made	Appointments 2022/23	SPECIAL REQUIREMENTS
17	Partnership for South Hampshire (PfSH) Joint Management Committee	One	Cllr A Rennie Cllr E Lloyd	Normally but not necessarily the Leader of the Council.
18	Partnership for South Hampshire (PfSH) Overview and Scrutiny Committee	One	Cllr R Kennett	To be non-Executive members. Often opposition or Chair of O&S. No deputy appointed.
19	Portchester Crematorium Joint Committee	Two	Cllr L Fairhurst Cllr L Bowerman	Must be members of the Executive
20	Portsmouth City Council Health Overview and Scrutiny Panel	One	Cllr Julie Richardson	None
21	Project Integra Strategic Board	One plus non- voting Standing Deputy	Cllr L Bowerman Standing Deputy: Cllr A Rennie	Must be an Executive Member
22	Solent Forum	One	Cllr Richard Stone	None
23	Solent Growth Forum (Solent Local Enterprise Partnership – Solent LEP)	One	Cllr Richard Stone	None
24	Solent Local Enterprise Partnership Board (Solent LEP)	One	Cllr A Rennie	

-				Appointments to outside organisations 2020/
	ORGANISATION	No. Appointments to be made	Appointments 2022/23	SPECIAL REQUIREMENTS
25	Solent Leader's Forum (Solent Local Enterprise Partnership – Solent LEP)	One /Deputy	Cllr A Rennie Standing Deputy: Cllr G Robinson	None
26	South East Employers	One	Cllr A Rennie Standing Deputy: Vacant	(>150,000 pop = 2 reps)
27	South East of England Councils	One	Cllr A Rennie	None
28	Southern and South East England Tourist Board	One	Cllr J Richardson	None
29	Spring Arts and Heritage Centre	One	Cllr Lulu Bowerman	None
30	Springwood Centre	One	Cllr Elizabeth Lloyd	None
31	Standing Conference on Problems Associated with the Coastline (SCOPAC)	One	Cllr R Stone Standing Deputy: Cllr A Rennie	None

	ORGANISATION	No. Appointments to be made	Appointments 2022/23	SPECIAL REQUIREMENTS
32	Staunton Country Park Management Committee	One	Cllr Y Weeks	None
33	Sussex Downs and Coastal Plain Local Action Group	One	Cllr L Turner Standing Deputy: Cllr R Raines	None
34	Waterlooville Area Community Association	One	Cllr P Wade	None
35	Wecock Farm Big Local	One	Cllr J Blades	None
36	Wecock Community Centre Association	One	Cllr Carly Scannell	None
37	West of Waterlooville Forum	Four plus 2 Standing Deps	Cllr H Patel Cllr N Bowdell Cllr E Lloyd Cllr G Robinson	Must not be members of DMC
38	Westbrook Hall Association	One	Cllr D Keast	None